Helpful Links

Government

The Health & Safety Executive (HSE) www.hse.gov.uk
The Department for Work & Pensions www.dwp.gov.uk
The Environment Agency www.environment-agency.gov.uk
The Office for National Statistics www.statistics.gov.uk
The Industrial Injuries Advisory Council www.iiac.org.uk
The Department of Health www.dh.gov.uk
The National Health Service www.nhs.uk
The Trades Union Congress (TUC) www.tuc.org.uk
The Health Protection Agency www.hpa.org.uk
The Office of Public Sector Information www.opsi.gov.uk

 

Business

British Chambers of Commerce www.britishchambers.org.uk
The Institute of Directors www.iod.com
The Confederation of British Industry (CBI) www.cbi.org.uk
Businesslink www.businesslink.gov.uk
The Federation of Small Businesses www.fsb.org.uk

 

Medical

The World Health Organisation www.who.int/en/
The General Medical Council www.gmc-uk.org
The British Medical Association www.bma.org.uk
The Royal College of Surgeons www.rcseng.ac.uk
The Royal College of Physicians www.rcplondon.ac.uk
The Royal College of Psychiatrists www.rcpsych.ac.uk
The Society of Occupational Medicine www.som.org.uk
The Faculty of Occupational Medicine www.facoccmed.ac.uk

 

 Legal

The Law Society www.lawsociety.org.uk
The Law Commission www.lawcom.gov.uk
The Bar Council www.barcouncil.org.uk

 

Aviation

The Civil Aviation Authority www.caa.co.uk
The Royal Aeronautical Society www.aerosociety.com
The Aerospace Medical Society www.asma.org
The Association of Aviation Medical Examiners www.aame.co.uk

 

Diving

HSE Diving www.hse.gov.uk/diving/
UK Diving www.ukdiving.co.uk
The British Sub Aqua Club www.bsac.org
Professional Association of Diving Instructors www.padi.com
Divers Alert Network www.diversalertnetwork.org


 

Media

The BBC (news) www.bbc.co.uk/news
The Telegraph www.telegraph.co.uk
The Independent www.independent.co.uk
The Times www.thetimes.co.uk
The Guardian www.guardian.co.uk
The Financial Times www.ft.com
The Economist www.economist.com
Time www.time.com
Bloomberg www.bloomberg.com

 

Military

Royal Navy www.royalnavy.mod.uk
British Army www.army.mod.uk
Royal Air Force www.raf.mod.uk

 

Charities

Help for Heroes www.helpforheroes.org.uk
Walking with the Wounded www.walkingwiththewounded.org.uk
Injured Jockeys Fund  


 


BACK TO ABOUT US

Contact Us

We’re here to answer any questions you may have. Message us and we’ll respond as soon as we can. You do not have to send your phone number and we will not use your details for marketing purposes.

Emailenquiries@templarmedical.co.uk

Telephone01547 530967

Mobile07979 755631

Address

Templar Medical
Manor Farm house,
Bedstone,
Ludlow
,
Shropshire,
SY7 0BE

Click here for directions